TRANSLATE 

Guiding young people as they explore pathways to purposeful lives  |  Woodcraft Rangers © 2014 - 2017 All Rights Reserved   |  Privacy Policy

Our Board

ADMINISTRATION

 

Chris Johnson

Chief Executive Officer

(213) 249-9293 ext 231

cjohnson@woodcraftrangers.org

 

Lea Klein

Executive Assistant to CEO

(213) 249-9293 ext 235

lklein@woodcraftrangers.org

 

Programs

 

Celina Salinas

Director of Program Operations

(213) 249-9293, ext 255

csalinas@woodcraftrangers.org

 

Cesar Zaragoza

Deputy Director of Program Operations

(213) 249-9293, ext 247

czaragoza@woodcraftrangers.org

 

HUMAN RESOURCES

 

MJ Evans

Human Resources Director

(213) 249-9293, ext 227

mjevans@woodcraftrangers.org

 

FINANCE

 

Darlington Ahaiwe

Director of Finance

(213) 249-9293, ext 271

dahaiwe@woodcraftrangers.org

 

 

 

Our Staff

Self-employed, Consultant

Self-employed, Architect

President

Vice President, Past President

Treasurer

Vice President Elect

LA Country District Attorney Office

District Attorney Field Deputy

Womack Wealth Management

Vice President

Audit Committee Chair