TRANSLATE 

Guiding young people as they explore pathways to purposeful lives  |  Woodcraft Rangers © 2014 - 2017 All Rights Reserved   |  Privacy Policy

ADMINISTRATION

 

Chris Johnson

Chief Executive Officer

(213) 249-9293 ext 231

cjohnson@woodcraftrangers.org

 

Lea Klein

Executive Assistant to CEO

(213) 249-9293 ext 235

lklein@woodcraftrangers.org

 

Ruben Longoria

Development  Manager

(213) 249-9293 ext 228

rlongoria@woodcraftrangers.org

 

Rubi Fregoso

Manager, 21st Century Learning

(213)249-9293 ext 302

rfregoso@woodcraftrangers.org

 

Amador Paz Ceballos

Business Development Associate

(213) 249-9293 ext 226

aceballos@woodcraftrangers.org

 

 

 

 

Belinda Preciado

Human Resources Specialist

(213) 249-9293 ext 273

bpreciado@woodcraftrangers.org

 

Mirna Vicen

Office Manager

(213) 249-9293 ext 221

mvicen@woodcraftrangers.org

 

FINANCE

 

Darlington Ahaiwe

Director of Finance

(213) 249-9293 ext 271

dahaiwe@woodcraftrangers.org

 

TBA

Finance Administrator

(213) 249-9293 ext 275

 

Elizabeth Daum

Accountant

(213) 249-9293 ext 281

edaum@woodcraftrangers.org

 

 

OPERATIONS

 

Victor Lucano

IT Systems Specialist

(213) 249-9293 ext 241

vlucano@woodcraftrangers.org

 

 

 

 

Lilibeth Valenzuela

Field Trip Coordinator

(213) 249-9293 ext 278

lvalenzuela@woodcraftrangers.org

 

Norma Mendoza

Program Operations Coordinator

(213) 249-9293 ext 272

nmendoza@woodcraftrangers.org

 

TBA

Data Manager

(213) 249-9293 ext 306

 

Ivonne Villegas

Data Coordinator

(213) 249-9293 ext 260

ivillegas@woodcraftrangers.org

 

 

PROGRAMS

 

Celina Salinas

Director of Program Operations

(213) 249-9293 ext 255

csalinas@woodcraftrangers.org

 

Cesar Zaragoza

Deputy Director of Program Operations

(213)249-9293 ext 247

czaragoza@woodcraftrangers.org

 

Luz Hernandez

Quality Assurance Specialist

(213) 249-9293 ext 303

lhernandez@woodcraftrangers.org

 

 

 

 

INVENTORY AND SUPPLIES

 

Jaime Alcalde

Inventory Administrator

(213) 249-9293 ext 225

jalcalde@woodcraftrangers.org

 

Israel Serna

Inventory Administrator

(213) 249-9293 ext 277

iserna@woodcraftrangers.org

Juan Carlos Esparza

Program Manager

Middle School Region

(213)249-9293 ext 223

jcesparza@woodcraftrangers.org

 

Herbert Bolanos

Lead Enrichment Associate

(213)249-9293 ext 238

hbolanos@woodcraftrangers.org

 

Paola Meneses

Enrichment Associate

(213) 249-9293 ext 242

pmeneses@woodcraftrangers.org

 

Justin Nunez

Enrichment Associate

(213) 249-9293 ext 230

jnunez@woodcraftrangers.org

Jerry Garcia

Sports Coordinator

(213)249-9293 ext 269

jgarcia@woodcraftrangers.org

 

Veronica Granados

Program Manager

Valley Region

(213) 249-9293 ext 267

vgranados@woodcraftrangers.org

 

Chrisilia Monroy

Program Manager

East Region

(213) 249-9293 ext 276

cmonroy@woodcraftrangers.org

 

Luis Daniel Salas

Program Manager

Garvey and Whittier Region

(213) 249-9293 ext 268

lsalas@woodcraftrangers.org

 

Cesar Cadena

Program Manager

South Los Angeles Region

(213) 249-9293 ext 280

ccadena@woodcraftrangers.org

 

Trennell Weaver

Program Manager

South Gate Region

(213) 249-9293 ext 266

tweaver@woodcraftrangers.org

 

 

 

 

HUMAN RESOURCES

 

Margot Evans

Human Resources Director

(213) 249-9293 ext 227

mjevans@woodcraftrangers.org